Current NT Graduate Students


Click the links below for further details on our current D.Phil. New Testament students in the Faculty of Theology and Religion

Evangeline Kozitza

Mateusz Kusio

Neil Martin

Paul Rowse

M.St. (New Testament)

2017-2018: Margaryta Teslina

M.Phil. (New Testament)

2016-2018: Thaddeus Ekuma, Stacey van Dyk

2017-2019: Andrew Cowan, Kirsty Jane Falconer

M.Phil. (Judaism & Christianity in the Graeco-Roman World)

2016-2018: Alexander Ezechukwu

2017-2019: Reine Toth, Ayelet Wenger